Message Board
Home
Board of Directors:      (contact our office for the email addresses of the following leaders.)

President:  Eric Arevalo

Past-President:  Josh Maldonado

President Elect:  Jackie Baer

Membership:   Bianca Barber

Treasurer:  Steven DiMarzo   

Marketing Manager: Molly Kocher

Regional Chapter Coordinator:   Jackie Bove

Secretary:  Amanda Quinn  

Student Representative Lauren Finke



site stats
Regional Chapter Leaders:

Metro NYC - Cynthia Madsen:  president@nymhcametro.org

Rochester Lauren Giglia:  lauren.giglia@gmail.com

Buffalo/Niagara - Sabrina Musson:  wnymhca@gmail.com

Long Island - Jean Fiust: JFShadow@aol.com

Capital Region - Tom Smith- tomdsmith853@gmail.com                        

Hudson Valley -   Amy Ruppmann:  aruppmann@pace.edu 

Central New York - Ellen Somers:  Ellenandallan@verizon.net

Staten Island - Carol DeMeo: demeoc@stjohns.edu

Westchester - Joseph Cloidt:  joseph.cloidt.jr@gmail.com

Rockland - Kathleen Carney:  KCarney1111@gmail.com



Executive Director:  Judith Ritterman:     NYMHCA@optonline.net

NYMHCA Office Administrator - Theodora Heintz:   nymhca2@optonline.net

Committee Chairs:

  Convention Co-Coordinator - Cindy Zabinski: NYMHCAProgramCommittee@gmail.com

  Ethics/Bylaws - Rachel Jordan:  rjordan@sjfc.edu

  Insurance  - Richard Ferguson:  RFerguson@pathwaysmhc.org/ Tom Rue: Tom@choicesmhc.com 

  Public Awareness - Open

  Continuing Education Program -  Mitch Cole: mjc1012@nyu.edu

  Strategic Planning  -  open



NYMHCA Leaders

Email NYMHCA
Newsletter Editors:

  NYMHCA Newsletter -   Lexi DellaPenna  -  lexidellapenna@gmail.com


  Counselor Educator Newsletter Steven DiMarzo steven@secondnaturecounseling.com