Message Board
Home
Board of Directors:

President:  Diane Spizzirro - ds3309@columbia.edu 

Past-President:  Dr. Robert Eschenauer - Eschenauer1@verizon.net

President Elect:  Joshua Maldonado - rochesternymhca@gmail.com

Membership:   Dr. Joseph Franco - JFranco@pace.edu 

Treasurer:  Kailey Horan - kh80417n@pace.edu        

Regional Chapter Coordinator:  Eric Arevalo -  president@nymhcametro.org

Secretary:  Christy Minck  - minckcm@plattsburgh.edu

Student Representative Daniel Spence - spence.daniel@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Member:  Lynn Bogin - ljbogin@gmail.com

site stats
Regional Chapter Leaders:

Metro NYC - Eric Arevalo:  president@nymhcametro.org

Rochester - Joshua Maldonado:  rochesternymhca@gmail.com

Buffalo/Niagara - Valerie Nowak and Taryn Lacey:  wnymhca@gmail.com

Long Island - Jean Fiust: JFShadow@aol.com

Capital Region - Libby McGinn: - libby@hraeap.com                         

Hudson Valley -  John Asuncion: president@nymhcahudsonvalley.org

Central New York - Ellen Somers:  Ellenandallan@verizon.net

Staten Island - Carol DeMeo: demeoc@stjohns.edu

Westchester - Joseph Cloidt:  joseph.cloidt.jr@gmail.com

Rockland Region - Dr. Thomas Nardi:  Thomas.Nardi@liu.edu 

Executive Director:  Judith Ritterman:     NYMHCA@optonline.net

NYMHCA Office Administrator - Theodora Heintz:   nymhca2@optonline.net

Committee Chairs:

  Convention Coordinator - Judith Ritterman

  Ethics/Bylaws - Rachel Jordan:  rjordan@sjfc.edu

  Insurance  - Richard Ferguson:  Richard_Ferguson85@yahoo.com/ Tom Rue: Tom@choicesmhc.com 

  Public Awareness - Richard Kessler:  rdk2@optonline.net

  Professional Development - Christie Weidenhamer:  ceweidenhamer@gmail.com

  Strategic Planning  -  open

  Diversity :  Lynda Lapertosa: lal9026@nyp.org

  Licensure Exam Prep Promotions Coordinator:  Kelley Spada   kelley.o.spada@gmail.com  
NYMHCA Leaders

Email NYMHCA
Newsletter Editors:

  NYMHCA Quarterly - Yasmin Naaman -  yasmin.naaman@gmail.com


  Counselor Educator Newsletter Michael Venuti -   mvenuti2@nycap.rr.com 

NYMHCA Journal Editors:  Dr. Joseph Franco and Dr. Errol Rodriquez