Message Board
Home
Board of Directors:

President:  Joshua Maldonado

Past-President:  Diane Spizzirro

President Elect:  Eric Arevalo 

Membership:   Dr. Steve Byrne

Treasurer:  Jackie Baer     

Regional Chapter Coordinator:  Liana Cools 

Secretary:  Christy Minck  

Student Representative Lee Sequin

Ex-Officio Member:  Lynn Bogin 

site stats
Regional Chapter Leaders:

Metro NYC - Cynthia Madsen:  president@nymhcametro.org

Rochester Lauren Giglia:  lauren.giglia@gmail.com

Buffalo/Niagara - Laura Skotarczak and Abby Braun:  wnymhca@gmail.com

Long Island - Jean Fiust: JFShadow@aol.com

Capital Region - Libby McGinn: - libby@hraeap.com                         

Hudson Valley -   Currently not functioning. Members have stepped forward to lead the revived chapter. Email: NYMHCA@optonline.net if you are interested in helping to reorganize. 

Central New York - Ellen Somers:  Ellenandallan@verizon.net

Staten Island - Carol DeMeo: demeoc@stjohns.edu

Westchester - Joseph Cloidt:  joseph.cloidt.jr@gmail.com

Rockland - Kathleen Carney:  KCarney1111@gmail.com



Executive Director:  Judith Ritterman:     NYMHCA@optonline.net

NYMHCA Office Administrator - Theodora Heintz:   nymhca2@optonline.net

Committee Chairs:

  Convention Co-Coordinator - Cindy Zabinski: cindy.zabinski@gmail.com

  Ethics/Bylaws - Rachel Jordan:  rjordan@sjfc.edu

  Insurance  - Richard Ferguson:  Richard_Ferguson85@yahoo.com/ Tom Rue: Tom@choicesmhc.com 

  Public Awareness - Richard Kessler:  rdk2@optonline.net

  Continuing Education Program -  Tom Porpiglia: Lscriptc@frontiernet.net

  Strategic Planning  -  open

  Diversity :  Lynda Lapertosa: lal9026@nyp.org

  Licensure Exam Prep Promotions Coordinator:  Kelley Spada   kelley.o.spada@gmail.com  
NYMHCA Leaders

Email NYMHCA
Newsletter Editors:

  NYMHCA Quarterly - Jackie Baer -  Jackie.Baer@Capella.edu


  Counselor Educator Newsletter Michael Venuti -   mvenuti2@nycap.rr.com 

NYMHCA Journal Editors:  Dr. Joseph Franco and Dr. Errol Rodriquez